Weightloss success story.

Suggested genuine
2 min readJan 9, 2022

--

All I gotta say is, salads shouldn't be boring, salads aren't boring, and you need to make this salad to spice up your dinner life.

Here’s how I made it: This mouth party was SO GOOD I legit almost finished the whole bowl in a sitting.

  • 1.First, let’s work on our veggie base. I super finely chopped half a green cabbage, finely chopped 4 Persian cucumbers, 1 red bell pepper, 3 scallions / green onions, and a handful of fresh cilantro. Throw these into a bowl. The smaller the chop, the better 49
  • 2. For the dressing, I grabbed a large chunk of ginger (about 2-3 inches), peeled it and roughly cut it, then put into a food processor to await the rest of the dressing ingredients. below:
  • 3. To accompany the ginger, I added 4-5 cloves fresh garlic, 4 tablespoons avocado mayo, 5 tablespoons rice vinegar, 3-4 tablespoons sesame oil, 2 tablespoons sriracha, sea salt, ground pepper. Give it a really good processing until everything is well blended. Give it a taste, and add whatever else you’d like. Don’t be shy - if you like less ginger, add less ginger. This has a powerful ginger and garlicky punch, so feel free to dial it down based on your own preferences. 3. Cover the salad with the dressing, toss salad well, covering every piece of veggies. .
  • 4. Feel free to top it with roasted peanuts and white sesame seeds. If you don’t like peanuts or allergic, feel free to leave out or sub for something else of your choice.
  • 5.Devour as is, with a protein like chicken or shrimp, or use a vessel like a lowcarb chip or cracker!

This was seriously one of my favorite recent creations - I hope you like it! If you make it, don’t forget to comment ⤵️ down or tag me with your thoughts!

--

--

Suggested genuine

I'm a professional blogger ✓blogging. ✓writing ✓suggest ✓review ✓get genuine