Weightloss success story
My story (chapter 1)

Suggested genuine
2 min readJan 9, 2022

--

So this is the second day since I decided to follow a diet, I mean its not like its the first time i’ve followed one or anything, but just like the beginning of every time I try to convince myself that this time is different and that this is the last time and I’m gonna be one of those people who you wont even be able to recognize due to huge weight loss.

  • Its not like i look bad.

Well i know i am not a super model far from it actually but i know i look ok and i know that beauty and body
to follow a diet, i mean its not like its the first time ive followed one or anything, but just like the beginning of every time i try to convince myself that this time is different and that this is the last time and I’m gonna be one of those people who you wont even be able to recognize due to huge weight loss.

  • Its not like i look bad.

Well i know i am not a super model far from it actually but i know i look ok and i know that beauty and body standards are just shit we should not follow and that we’re all beautiful i know all that but i still want to lose weight i still want to look better, i still crave to not stand out between my team mates because im the "biggest" or the "fattest". I mean maybe this is really the time honestly for two days ive been doing great with eating and exercising and all i mean i go to both training with my team Mates and gym on my own but hopefully that will work out hopefully. And I hope for anyone going through whatever I’m going through that you will do it as well.

Clap👏

Comment 📝

Follow me 😍

(chapter 2) coming soon 🙂

--

--

Suggested genuine

I'm a professional blogger ✓blogging. ✓writing ✓suggest ✓review ✓get genuine